Once you've searched for a user, you can click their profile to see all of the data collected over time.
The Profile tab will display any user’s demographic information, as well as any custom fields that user has submitted. This means you are able to see unique data about each person in your database. You’ll also have the option to update or add information.
You will also have the option to delete any user and all of their personally identifiable information.
Tip! If you choose to delete a user, we will not be able to recover their information once deleted.