College Basketball General Info

What are the Dates of the 2021 College Basketball Contest?

Brackets Open - March 14, 2021

The brackets will be populated with teams and be open for picks no later than 8 pm EST on March 14, 2021.

First game - Friday, March 19, 2021

The round of 64 upfront bracket will close for picks 15 minutes before the start of the first game.

3-in-1 Bracket Games

The 16 Team Bracket will be open for picks on Monday, March 22 (after the last game of Round 2) and close at approximately 6 pm EST on Saturday, March 27, 2021.

The 4 Team Bracket will be open for picks on Tuesday, March 30 (after the last game of Round 4) and close at approximately 5 pm EST on Saturday, April 3, 2021.

Round Dates

Round 1: Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20, 2021
Round 2: Sunday, March 21, and Monday, March 22, 2021
Round 3: Saturday, March 27, and Sunday, March 28, 2021
Round 4: Monday, March 29, and Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Round 5: Saturday, April 3, 2021
Round 6 (Championship Game): Monday, April 5, 2021

3-in-1 Bracket Reminder Mail Schedule

64 Team Bracket - March 16 at 8am EST

16 Team Bracket - March 23 at 8 am EST

4 Team Bracket - March 31 at 8 am EST

Championship Game - April 5, 2021